Planned CPD

Our planned CPD sessions make it easy for you to carve out time in your busy lives to hit your required CPD hours. Simply choose a session from our calendar, register and we’ll send you an invite so you can block out dedicated time in your diary to complete your CPD. Fuss free.

Looking to learn right now? Check out our CPD on demand links below:

Jump to:
MAY-24JUN-24

May 2024 webinars

Swipe left on mobiles to view full details

Jump to: middle end

Date Time Webinar Book session

Wednesday 1st May

3pm-4pm Let’s talk - rethinking group critical illness
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Thursday 2nd May 4pm-5pm Let’s talk: Critical Illness cover: more than just a payout
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Tuesday 7th May 10am-11am Let’s talk: mental health underwriting
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Wednesday 8th May 10am-10:30am Let's talk: are bad backs breaking UK businesses?
CPD - 30 minutes
BOOK
Thursday 9th May 11am-11:45am Let's talk: Group Life Trusts
CPD - 45 minutes
BOOK
Tuesday 14th May 2pm-2:35pm Relevant Life
CPD - 35 minutes
BOOK
Wednesday 15th May 11am-11:40am Selling life cover on value
CPD - 40 minutes
BOOK
Thursday 16th May 10am-11am #OneChat with Dave Marcus - Understanding the value of protection
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Tuesday 21st May 3pm-4pm Balancing price and quality with CI cover
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May 11am-12pm Expert eye on: Child critical illness cover
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK

Tuesday 28th May

3pm-4pm Expert hour: closing the critical illness gender gap
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK

Wednesday 29th May

11am-12pm Expert hour: growing group income protection in the SME market
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK

Thursday 30th May

11am-12pm Expert hour: How to deliver good customer outcomes
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK

Back to top

June 2024 webinars

Swipe left on mobiles to view full details

Jump to: middle end

Date Time Webinar Book session

Tuesday 4th June

10am-10:40am Selling life cover on value
CPD - 40 minutes
BOOK
Wednesday 5th June 10am-11am #OneChat with Dave Marcus - Understanding the value of protection
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Thursday 6th June 3pm-4pm Balancing price and quality with CI cover
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 11am-12pm Expert eye on: Child critical illness cover
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Thursday 13th June 3pm-4pm Expert hour: closing the critical illness gender gap
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Tuesday 18th June 11am-12pm Expert hour: growing group income protection in the SME market
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Wednesday 19th June 11am-12pm Expert hour: How to deliver good customer outcomes
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK
Tuesday 25th June 11am-12pm Expert hour: value conversations for quality business
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK

Wednesday 26th June

2pm-3pm Expert hour: vocational rehab – the heartbeat of group income protection
CPD - 60 minutes
BOOK

Thursday 27th June

3pm-3:45pm Family Income Benefit
CPD - 45 minutes
BOOK

Back to top